Notification

Icon
Error

Options
princesssophie  
#1 Posted : Tuesday, November 4, 2008 3:59:42 PM(UTC)

I am Anita aka Princess Sophie and I am one of the designers in the brand new Digital Scrapbook section here at ATG.

A little about me:
I live in Norway and I am a mom to two boys, age 6 and 8, I have a great boyfriend and a crazy cat. I work part time as a graphical layout designer at a local newspaper where I live. I have a degree in graphical design so the interest toward creative digital designs has been my path for several years.

I have been digital scrapping since 2005 and this hobby is perfect for me and I love every minute I spend doing it.
In 2006 I took the leap into designing and that must have been the best choice I ever made, now I work 50% at the newspaper and spend the rest of my time devoted to my hobby and I would not want to have it any other way. 

Anyway, it is so great to be here!

If you have any questions do not hesitate to ask

Anita

isabelmendez  
#2 Posted : Tuesday, November 4, 2008 9:25:06 PM(UTC)

Hello Anita, nice to see you here. Smile

sparkymom  
#3 Posted : Wednesday, November 5, 2008 12:14:21 AM(UTC)

Hello Anita!!  Glad to learn more about you! 

princesssophie  
#4 Posted : Sunday, November 9, 2008 2:10:25 AM(UTC)

Thanks for taking the time to welcome me Wink

chbranch  
#5 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2008 9:40:41 AM(UTC)

Welcome!  That's one of the things I so love about being introduced to digiscrapping - the side effect of meeting people from all over the world with similar interests.  It makes the world a little smaller and more intimate place!

kristmess  
#6 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2008 1:19:06 AM(UTC)

Hi Anita!

pat71896  
#7 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2008 2:09:06 AM(UTC)

Hello Princess Sophia - love that name and your avatar is really so fantastic!!

I am more on the side of machine embroidery (ME), but I keep reading and listening to you scrappers and I am getting excited.