Notification

Icon
Error

Options
kathrynestry  
#1 Posted : Friday, December 19, 2008 6:01:15 AM(UTC)

Hello!  My name is Kathryn Estry, and I'm one of the digital designers making page kits for digital scrapbooking, right here on ATG!  I'm in great company here, as all the designers are not only my friends, but awesome creative artists as well.

I live in Katy, Texas, just west of Houston, and I teach in the daytime and design scrapbook kits on my computer at night.  I also fit in some time with my husband (still newlyweds Wink), and I like to be active in my church.  I just love rushing in from work though and putting on my pajamas and settling down at my computer.  

I've been designing for about 3 years now, and I'm loving digital scrapbooking more and more all the time.  I even have my elementary students using PhotoShop Elements to create great pages for their school projects. 

It's great to be here!

chbranch  
#2 Posted : Friday, December 19, 2008 11:41:49 PM(UTC)

Welcome Kathryn!  I've seen your designs and they are just super cute!  I look forward to seeing your new stuff.

jilldzines  
#3 Posted : Saturday, December 20, 2008 2:35:13 AM(UTC)

Hahaaa - laughing at you rushing right home from work and putting on your jammies and settling right in at your computer - you sound SOOo much like me, except I don't have to rush home! LOL!