Notification

Icon
Error

Options
pat71896  
#1 Posted : Saturday, August 16, 2008 1:38:57 AM(UTC)

This area is for posting any questions, comments, input or answers for a PE700 Brother Embroidery Machine Instructions.

The specific instructions will be in PE700 Instruction Area and I will try to keep that area JUST for the tutorials.  That way, you should be able to find anything you still want to review without other issues.

Pat, The Avid Embroiderer

lonestarkayaker  
#2 Posted : Wednesday, August 20, 2008 4:07:44 AM(UTC)

STITCH COUNTER

I know that this displays the service count and total number of embroidery stitches  as noted in the manual. What exactly is the service count number and at what specific number on the stitch counter do you take your machine in for service.

poshpalmetto  
#3 Posted : Saturday, July 11, 2009 11:12:49 PM(UTC)

Hello!  I am a newbie at machine embroidery and love my new PE700II.  I have a question (and am sure I will have more which is why I am sooooo excited to have found this forum!) ... I have just monogrammed an 80% cotton and 20% polyester bib.  I used Isacord thread and the Monogram Wizard font Blackboard in the 1.5 inch size.  The letters look great but are not completely filled in.  I hate to go back over it a second time for fear that the lines will not match up completely.  Is there a way to make the letters "thicker"?  Should I be adjusting something on the machine or is there something I should be adjusting in Monogram Wizard??  Also, what I like about Monogram Wizard is that I can assemble words together with the fonts.  I have purchased fonts online also, is there something I can do to assemble letters when I am not using MW software?  Or do I have to do the letters one by one on the machine and line them up?  I hope you understand my questions.... I can send pictures if that helps.  Any help would be great!!

pattiann  
#4 Posted : Sunday, July 12, 2009 12:24:53 AM(UTC)

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)