Notification

Icon
Error

Options
katiedavis  
#1 Posted : Wednesday, August 6, 2008 11:43:17 AM(UTC)

Downloads from AnntheGran are high quality and embroider beautifully!  Also, stabilizers at half-price with a subscription is a GREAT DEAL!!!  I highly recommend this website and will be doing business with them again!

lynelle2sew  
#2 Posted : Wednesday, August 6, 2008 2:33:55 PM(UTC)

Bought some cross-stitch designs via download.  Am very happy with them

gillianhepworth  
#3 Posted : Wednesday, August 6, 2008 6:31:35 PM(UTC)

Yes I have been downloading from Ann the Gran for several Years now. Every download has been 1st class. I hope to be a long lasting customer. Thank you  Ann The Gran.

vickidesign  
#4 Posted : Wednesday, August 6, 2008 6:48:41 PM(UTC)

Your site is great and it is easy to do on line downloading of embroidery designs. Thank you.

newlywedmartha  
#5 Posted : Wednesday, August 13, 2008 4:05:49 AM(UTC)

My favorite site to search for quality designs is Ann The Gran hands down!  I have made many  gifts with designs from this site embroidered on them.   I have joined Ann's Club and enjoy the discounts available with membership as well as the monthly sayings.  This site is just what one needs to support our embroidery hobby!

pat71896  
#6 Posted : Wednesday, August 13, 2008 11:35:42 AM(UTC)

I love to talk embroidery, duh!  When I was thinking that I wished I could talk with lots of embroiers and perhaps have my experiences shared, there were no blogs (at that time)  on the ME sites.  I tried a blog on my own and could never get it to have much of an interest or viewings.  I was discouraged.