Notification

Icon
Error

2 Pages<12
Options
mjb125m  
#21 Posted : Wednesday, August 6, 2008 11:06:53 AM(UTC)

Hi, I have used 3 kind of the ATG stabilizers and I like all of them. At first, I did have some problem with the tear away, but I believe that depends on what you use it for. I use the water soluble all the time, on most anything and it works great. The price is much better than the others that I have bought, even when you include the s&h.

The friendship that I have encountered has no price tag. I feel as if we are on a first name basis. You have been there many times for me. I have met this wonderful person many miles from here and we share many emails.

ddenham  
#22 Posted : Thursday, August 7, 2008 1:08:15 AM(UTC)

I am new to machine embroidery (3 months) and I just bought 4 different kinds of stabilzer.  I find the tear away very easy for me to use and I love the medium soft for designs on shirts for grandchildren. As for price Annthegran can't be beat.

ddenham

atgadmin  
#23 Posted : Thursday, August 7, 2008 11:45:18 AM(UTC)

Hi.  I have purchased several different stabilizers from ATG and I have had no problem with any of them.  I use light and medium weight tear away, and water soluable Topping.  I have a few others that I would like to try also when I am able to get back to my embroidery machine.  

Evelyn Maloney

alicewheat  
#24 Posted : Thursday, August 7, 2008 7:54:41 PM(UTC)

I love the convenience of buying in lg quanity.  A great product at a great price.  I love being able to download a design right away and being able to find what I need at a moments notice.........alice wheat

kathleen4597  
#25 Posted : Thursday, August 7, 2008 9:40:34 PM(UTC)

[quote user="AnnTheGran"]

How do you like the AnnTheGran brand stabilizer? Click on 'Reply' and tell me what you like about it, what you don't like about it, and why someone else should or shouldn't buy it.